Important Dates

Please be aware of these important dates from the Office of the Revenue Commissioner.

2022 HOLIDAYS

Christmas
Friday, December 23 Monday, December 26


2023 HOLIDAYS

Jefferson Davis Birthday
Monday, June 5

Juneteenth
Monday, June 19

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving 
Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

Christmas
Monday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 26